BLC® LOGIN
MENU

Blog

Cost Effective Tips for Keeping the House Cool

Posted by: Jake Wheatley on Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Turning Your Backyard into a Stay at Home Oasis

Posted by: Sierra Troitsky on Sunday, May 24, 2020 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Peony Season in Indiana

Posted by: Sierra Troitsky on Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at 6:00:00 am Comments (1)

6 Curb Appeal Tricks to Attract Buyers During COVID-19

Posted by: Jaime Barb on Sunday, May 17, 2020 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

April Market Insights

Posted by: Jaime Barb on Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

What Does Your Zoom Background Say About You?

Posted by: Andrew Huber on Sunday, May 10, 2020 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Easiest Vegetables to Grow

Posted by: Andrew Huber on Wednesday, May 6, 2020 at 6:00:00 am Comments (1)

Managing All of These Dandelions

Posted by: Jake Wheatley on Sunday, May 3, 2020 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Organizational Projects to Take On While Youíre Home

Posted by: Sierra Troitsky on Sunday, April 26, 2020 at 6:00:00 am Comments (1)

How to Help Your Community Through the COVID-19 Crisis

Posted by: Sierra Troitsky on Wednesday, April 22, 2020 at 6:00:00 am Comments (1)

NARís Fair Housing Book Recommendations

Posted by: Jaime Barb on Sunday, April 19, 2020 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Tips on Coping with Children During Quarantine

Posted by: Jaime Barb on Wednesday, April 15, 2020 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Is Your Dog Rude?

Posted by: Andrew Huber on Sunday, April 12, 2020 at 6:00:00 am Comments (1)

How to Get Rid of Ants (and Keep Them Away)

Posted by: Andrew Huber on Wednesday, April 8, 2020 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Getting out of the House While Staying Safe and Smart

Posted by: Jake Wheatley on Sunday, April 5, 2020 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Giving Your Gutters a Thorough Cleaning

Posted by: Jake Wheatley on Wednesday, April 1, 2020 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Prioitizing Tips For a Decluttered Closet

Posted by: Sierra Troitsky on Sunday, March 29, 2020 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Productive Things to Do While Quarantined Due to COVID-19

Posted by: Sierra Troitsky on Tuesday, March 24, 2020 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

What Does the Color of the Paint in Your Room Say About You?

Posted by: Andrew Huber on Wednesday, March 18, 2020 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Best Movies to Watch While Stuck Inside

Posted by: Andrew Huber on Sunday, March 15, 2020 at 6:00:00 am Comments (2)

Preparing for COVID-19 in Central Indiana

Posted by: Sierra Troitsky on Wednesday, March 11, 2020 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Home Maintenance Worth Doing Once Per Year

Posted by: Jake Wheatley on Sunday, March 8, 2020 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

9 Tips for Achieving Maximum Coziness

Posted by: Jaime Barb on Wednesday, March 4, 2020 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

How to Paint a Room

Posted by: Sierra Troitsky on Sunday, March 1, 2020 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

New Restaurants to Try in Indianapolis

Posted by: Sierra Troitsky on Wednesday, February 26, 2020 at 6:00:00 am Comments (1)

The Advantages of Owning Your Own Home

Posted by: Jaime Barb on Sunday, February 23, 2020 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Annual Home Maintenance to Save your Wallet

Posted by: Jake Wheatley on Wednesday, February 19, 2020 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

How to Get Rid of Mice and Keep Them Away

Posted by: Andrew Huber on Sunday, February 16, 2020 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

What to Know Before You Mount your TV

Posted by: Andrew Huber on Wednesday, February 12, 2020 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Low Maintenance Home Improvement

Posted by: Jake Wheatley on Sunday, February 9, 2020 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)