BLC® LOGIN
MENU

Blog

Local Instagram Moments

Posted by: Sierra Troitsky on Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

What to Consider When Deciding Where to Live

Posted by: Jake Smith on Sunday, August 25, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (1)

Itís Time to Clean your Garage

Posted by: Jake Smith on Wednesday, August 21, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (1)

Selling Your HomeÖ With Kids!

Posted by: Sierra Troitsky on Sunday, August 18, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

13 Visual Tricks Home Stagers Are Playing on You

Posted by: Sierra Troitsky on Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Curtain Call!

Posted by: Jaime Barb on Wednesday, August 7, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

FINALLY! The Indiana State Fair is here!

Posted by: Andrew Huber on Sunday, August 4, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (2)

The Importance of Painting

Posted by: Andrew Huber on Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (1)

What to Consider Before Finishing Your Attic

Posted by: Jake Smith on Sunday, July 28, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

The Benefits of Owning a Greenhouse

Posted by: Jake Smith on Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

What Does the Red Line Mean for You as a Transit Rider and Driver?

Posted by: Jaime Barb on Sunday, July 21, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Itís Hot, REALLLY Hot

Posted by: Jaime Barb on Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (1)

One Month to a Clutter-Free Home

Posted by: Sierra Troitsky on Sunday, July 14, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (1)

July Garden Care

Posted by: Sierra Troitsky on Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

3 Great Ways to Save On Energy Costs This Summer

Posted by: Jake Smith on Sunday, July 7, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

You bought a house! Now What?

Posted by: Jake Smith on Wednesday, July 3, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Home Remedies to Keep Mosquitoes Away

Posted by: Andrew Huber on Sunday, June 30, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

It Rained. When Should I Mow?

Posted by: Andrew Huber on Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

8 Important Summer Home Improvement Tasks

Posted by: Jaime Barb on Sunday, June 23, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Indy Moving Forward Towards a More Sustainable Future

Posted by: Sierra Troitsky on Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Neighborly Disputes: How to Handle Property Line Issues

Posted by: Sierra Troitsky on Sunday, June 16, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Caring for a Lawn for the First Time

Posted by: Jaime Barb on Wednesday, June 12, 2019 at 8:00:00 am Comments (1)

How the Market is Affected by Professional Sports

Posted by: Andrew Huber on Sunday, June 9, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Set yourself apart with unique treats at your next open house!

Posted by: Jake Smith on Sunday, June 2, 2019 at 12:00:00 am Comments (0)

Don't Let Home Buying Fears Stop You from Homeownership

Posted by: Jake Smith on Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Best Brunch Spots in Indy to Tell Your Out of Town Clients About

Posted by: Sierra Troitsky on Sunday, May 26, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (1)

May Garden Calendar

Posted by: Sierra Troitsky on Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Buyers: 5 Tips for Approaching the Open House

Posted by: Jaime Barb on Sunday, April 21, 2019 at 12:00:00 am Comments (0)

5 Tips on How to Approach an Open House

Sellers: Tips on How to Prepare Your Home for an Open House

Posted by: Jaime Barb on Sunday, April 14, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

10 Tips on How to Make Your Next Open House Successful 

Buying a Foreclosed Home: How a Foreclosure Sale Works

Posted by: Jordan Pickering on Sunday, February 24, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Buying a foreclosed home can be a good way to score a deal while hunting for real estate. A foreclosure is a house whose owners were unable to pay the mortgage or sell the property. As a result, the real estate lender assumed ownership and is now trying to sell it to recoup some of its costs.