CONNECT: Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube

Board of Director Candidate Biographies Available: Election Oct. 2-8

The MIBOR Nominating Committee has slated candidates for the 2015 Election. The election will be conducted via a secure, online voting site October 2nd through midnight October 8th. REALTOR® members located in Districts 1 and 3 and all Affiliate members will have the opportunity to vote for one candidate anytime in that seven-day period. Members will receive instructions via a letter postmarked September 7th. Instructions will also include copies of the following candidate-supplied biographies.

District 1 Candidates: 
James Anthony, F.C. Tucker Co.
Jenni Ruiz, J.S. Ruiz Realty, Inc.
Kelly Todd, F.C. Tucker Co.

District 3 Candidates:
Aaron Clark, RE/MAX Select, REALTORS®
Tom Johnson, F.C. Tucker Co.

Affiliate Candidates:
Heather Meyer, Stewart Title Services of Indiana
Patty Thornberry, Security Home Inspections

The chosen candidates will begin the three-year terms in January, 2016.