REAL Candidates 1999-2000

Class of 1999-2000

Shirley M. Wendling, CRS GRI MGRI, Moderator

MIBOR Activities
Past President, 1993
Professional Standards, 1997-2000
Foundation Board, 1997-1999
IAR Directors, 1997-1999
Foundation Auction, 1997
Division Leadership, 1995


Elly Chopp
Prudential Chopp & Assoc.

New Palestine

MIBOR Activities
Grievance Group I, 1997 - 1998
Division Leadership, 1996-1998
Grievance Group II, 1999 - 2001
IAR Directors, 2001 - 2003
REALTOR of the Year, Eastern MIBOR Division, 1999

Community Activities
Shelter for Abused Women
Greenfield Hope House
Prudential Sunshine Kids
Meals On Wheels


Marjorie Crouch
Greentree Real Estate Group


MIBOR Activities
Grievance Group I, 1998 - 2001
Grievance Group II, 1997
Housing Opportunities, 1998
Professional Standards, 1999 - 2000

Community Activities
Riley Hospital for Children Volunteer
Recipient, "Gerald L "Jerry" Doran Outstanding Service Award, Riley Hospital for Children
President, American Business Women's Assoc., Monument Star Chapter, 2005-2006
Member, Lawrence Chamber of Commerce
Member, Indianapolis Chamber of Commerce
Charter Member, Lawrence Sunrise Kiwanis Club, Two time Kiwanian of Year, Life Member of Kiwanis
First Woman Governor in Indiana ofIndiana District Kiwanis International, named with distinguished honors, 2000-2001
First Recipient of Marjorie U. Crouch Outstanding Kiwanis Support Award
Sagamore of the Wabash, Gov. Frank O'Bannon


Rita Fish, CRS GRI
Century 21 Wilson & Assoc.


MIBOR Activities
Division Leader, 1999
Foundation Auction, 2000

Community Activities
United Campaign Chair, Hancock County, 2004
Chamber of Commerce
United Way
Meals on Wheels


Tina Foster


Dianna Grindean, CRB CRS
Century 21 Abba & Assoc.


MIBOR Activities
Economic Development Council, 2003-2006
Professional Standards, 1999-2006
Public Policy, 2001-2003
Strategic Plan Task Force, 1996
Division Leadership
Century 21 Distinguished Award
Morgan County Div. REALTOR® of the Year

Community Activities
Mooresville Chamber of Commerce, Past President and Director
Morgan County Relay for Life, Exec. Committee, 2002-2005
Women's Ministries, Souls Harbor, Vice Pres.
Indiana District Women's Ministries Mission Outreach
Morgan County Economic Dev Council
Souls Harbour Assembly of God
His Kids Clown Ministry


Tony Hupp


Vicki Kenworthy Wright
Carpenter, REALTORS®


MIBOR Activities
Public Policy, 2001-2003
Foundation Board, 2005-2007
Housing Advisory Council, 2004-2005
Division Leadership, 1995
Professional Standards, 1999


Rhonda Long, GRI
F. C. Tucker Co.


MIBOR Activities
Professional Standards, 1998-2005
Communications Committee, 2002-2003

Community Activities
Chamber of Commerce Ambassador
Relay for Life
March of Diomes Walkathon


Cindy Marcum
Century 21 Abba & Assoc.


MIBOR Activities
Professional Standards, 1997-2006
Morgan County Realtor of the Year, 2000


Donald Monahan
The Talon Group


MIBOR Activities
Division Leadership, 2003-2004
Sponsorship Committee, 2003


Sue Nye, ABR GRI
F. C. Tucker Co.


MIBOR Activities
MPAC Trustees, 2000-2005
MPAC/RPAC Trustee, 2002
Division Leadership, 1997, 1998, 999
IAR Trustee, 2005
RPAC Trustee, 2004
REALTOR® of the Year, Eastern Div. 2002

Community Activities
Franklin Township Chamber of Commerce
Franklin Twp. Civic League
Franklin Twp Economic Dev. Comm.
Good Shepherd United Methodist Church
Advisory Council Member
Worship Committee Chair
Worship Team Member


Tom Renkert



Statia Runyan
Community Realty Group


MIBOR Activities
Professional Standards, 1999-2006
Communications Committee, 2002-2003

Community Activities
Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra Women's Committee
Board of Directors, Joyful Sound Community Hand Bell Choir
Past Precinct Committee Chair
Past President, United Methodist Women CUMC
Past President, T.L. &L. Neighborhood Assoc.
Past President, Winchester Village Neighborhood Assoc.
Boy Scouts of America, Charter Organization Representative


Stephen Sanders
Appraisal Resource Group



  Phillip Wopshall
Strategic Realty Group, LLC


Click here to go back to Candidates and Alumni.