REAL Candidates 2000-2001

Class of 2000-2001

Pat Williams, GRI, Moderator
Carpenter, REALTORS®

MIBOR Activities
Board of Directors, 1994-1996
Past President, 1999
Vice President, 1998,
MIBOR REALTOR of the Year, 2002
Foundation Board, 1994-2000, 2004-2006
Foundation Treasurer, 1996
Foundation Chair, 1997
President's Ball Committee, 2000-2005
Strategic Plan Task Force, 1996 - 1998
Public Policy, 1998
Foundation Golf Committee, 2000
Foundation Co-Chair 2001-present
Foundation Auction, 1997 - 2005
Indianapolis Insight - Comprehensive Plan, 2004-2005
Transportation Infrastructure Committee, 2002
MPAC Trustees, 1991-1998
MPAC Chair, 1991
Foreclosure Task Force, 2003
By-laws Task Force, 2004-2005
IAR Directors, 2002-2004
MSC Board, 2000
Division Leadership, 1990
Western Division Owner of the Year, 1988 & 1995
MIBOR Issues and Policies, 1992-1998,
Chair (1993)
NAR National Director, 2000-2002
IAR Director, 1994- present
Government Affairs Committee Chair, 2003
AR Directors Council, Regional Vice Pres. 2005-2007
IAR New Director Orientation Facilitator, 2004
Real Estate Academy of Leadership Speaker, 2001- present

Community Activities
PATS Tutor, Snack Crossing Elementary, 2003-2005
Director, Saddlebrook HOA, 2002-2003
MSD Pike Twp. Accreditation Comm. 2001-2005
Crooked Creek Community Cou;cil 1985-1993
Highland Kessler Civic League 1969-1993
Grandview Schools Assoc. Past President
Philanthropist of the Year - Easter Seal Society - 1993
Gennesaret Free Clinic - Recognition Award, 2005
"Bud" Tucker Community Service Award, 1997


Alan Anderson
First American Title Ins. Co.

MIBOR Activities
Public Policy, 1998-2001
Division Leadership, 2002-2003
Board of Directors, 2004-2006
Personnel Committee, 2004
Affiliate of the Year, 2002

Community Activities
Johnson County Precinct Chair, 1996-2006


Douglas Buehler
F. C. Tucker Co.


MIBOR Activities
Foundation Development Committee


Connie Coleman
David Brenton's Team


MIBOR Activities
Grievance Group II, 2000-2001
IAR Director, 2002-2004, 2004-2006
Professional Standards, 2002-2006
Southside Division Christmas in July
Bylaws Task Force
REALTOR® of the Year Committee, 2005

Community Activities
Relay for Life
Spring into Action
Women's Council of REALTORS®
Women's Council of REALTORS® REALTOR® of the Year, 2003
Indiana WCR Local Chapt. Pres, 2002
Indiana WCR State Gov. 2006


Gary Bryce Conner


MIBOR Activities
Division Leadership, 1999-2006
Nominating Committee, 2000
MLS/Operations/Tech. 2000-2006
Public Policy, 2000
Professional Standards, 2000-2006
Education Committee, 1998-1999
Northside Division Realtor of the Year, 2002
Mediation, 2003- present
IAR Risk Reduction Committee, 2003-present


Linda Davis


Jimmy Dulin
RE/MAX Ability Plus


MIBOR Activities
Sponsorship Committee, 2000-2001, 2002-2003
Foundation Auction, 1998-1999
Foundation Board, 1999-2001
Foundation President
Division Leadership, 2005-present

Community Activities
Woodland Big Apple 2001 - present
St. Lukes Fathers' Assoc. - 2004 - present
Par Tudor Father's Assoc. 2004-present
Park Tudor Father's Assoc. 2004 - present


Rick Elson
CENTURY 21 at the Crossing


MIBOR Activities
IAR Director, 2005-2007


Phyllis Gillingham, GRI

MIBOR Activities
IAR Directors, 2001-2006
President's Ball, 2003-2004
Foundation Board, 2002-2007
Professional Standards, 2002-2003
MLS Operations/Technology, 2002


Debora Graham
Carpenter, REALTORS®


MIBOR Activities
Division Leadership, 2000-2001


Geffrey Lady
Geffrey M. Lady Appraisal Co.


MIBOR Activities
Board of Directors, 2003-2005


Jennifer LeSure
Lesure Realty, Inc.


MIBOR Activities
Grievance Group II, 1999-2006
Professional Standards, 2003-2005


Cheryl Martinez, GRI CRS
Real Living Homes & Estates

MIBOR Activities
Division Leaders, 1999-2002
MLS/Operations/Tech, 1993-2005
Foundation Auction, 2000-2001
Forms Task Force, 1999
Nominating committee, 1999


Tom Morgan
Carpenter, REALTORS®


MIBOR Activities
Grievance Group I, 2002-2005
Division Leadership, 2002
Communications committee, 2002-2003
Grievance Group II, 2002-2004


  Robert "Bob" Mueller
F. C. Tucker Co.



Click here to go back to Candidates and Alumni.