BLC® LOGIN
MENU

Blog

Holiday Travel 2019

Posted by: Andrew Huber on Sunday, December 22, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Wrapping Paper and Recycling

Posted by: Andrew Huber on Wednesday, December 18, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Holiday Activities in Central Indiana

Posted by: Sierra Troitsky on Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Giving Back This Holiday Season

Posted by: Sierra Troitsky on Wednesday, December 11, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Keeping Your Home Safe During Vacation

Posted by: Jake Wheatley on Sunday, December 8, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Your Home and Snow Are Not Friends

Posted by: Jake Wheatley on Wednesday, December 4, 2019 at 10:30:00 am Comments (0)

How to Cozy up Your Kitchen for Colder Weather

Posted by: Jaime Barb on Sunday, December 1, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Home Trends to Be Grateful for

Posted by: Jaime Barb on Wednesday, November 27, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Top Thanksgiving Dishes

Posted by: Andrew Huber on Sunday, November 24, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Tips on Exterior Illumination

Posted by: Andrew Huber on Wednesday, November 20, 2019 at 3:00:00 pm Comments (0)

5 Reasons to Build a Property Fence

Posted by: Jake Smith on Sunday, November 17, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (4)

Steps to Renovate your Basement

Posted by: Jake Smith on Wednesday, November 13, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Festive Things to Do in Indy This Holiday Season

Posted by: Sierra Troitsky on Sunday, November 10, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Hosting Your Families for the Holidays

Posted by: Sierra Troitsky on Wednesday, November 6, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Three Steps to Make Your Home Winter Ready

Posted by: Jaime Barb on Sunday, November 3, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

How to Turn Your Home into a Peaceful Retreat

Posted by: Jaime Barb on Tuesday, October 29, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Trick 'r Treating Safety Tips

Posted by: Andrew on Sunday, October 27, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Why it's Important to Rake your Leaves

Posted by: Andrew Huber on Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (2)

Improving your Homes Curb Appeal

Posted by: Jake Smith on Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 10:00:00 am Comments (0)

Why Fall is a Great Time to Sell your Home

Posted by: Jake Smith on Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 12:00:00 am Comments (0)

Staging Your Home with Fall Magic

Posted by: Sierra Troitsky on Saturday, October 12, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Prepping for the Indy Mini

Posted by: Sierra Troitsky on Wednesday, October 9, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Maximizing Space in a Small Kitchen

Posted by: Jaime Barb on Sunday, October 6, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

12 Tasks to Tackle this Fall

Posted by: Jaime Barb on Wednesday, October 2, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Haunted Attractions in Indy

Posted by: Andrew Huber on Sunday, September 29, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

REALTOR® Safety: A Managing Broker’s Responsibility

Posted by: Andrew Huber on Wednesday, September 25, 2019 at 9:00:00 am Comments (0)

5 Tips to Make Sure You’re Staying Safe

Posted by: Jake Smith on Sunday, September 22, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

What You Should be Doing as Fall is Arriving

Posted by: Jake Smith on Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (2)

7 Dangerous Practices You Think are Safe

Posted by: Sierra Troitsky on Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Showing Your Patriotism on September 11th

Posted by: Sierra Troitsky on Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (1)