BLC® LOGIN
MENU

Buyers

Preparing for COVID-19 in Central Indiana

Posted by: Sierra Troitsky on Wednesday, March 11, 2020 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Home Maintenance Worth Doing Once Per Year

Posted by: Jake Wheatley on Sunday, March 8, 2020 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

9 Tips for Achieving Maximum Coziness

Posted by: Jaime Barb on Wednesday, March 4, 2020 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

How to Paint a Room

Posted by: Sierra Troitsky on Sunday, March 1, 2020 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

New Restaurants to Try in Indianapolis

Posted by: Sierra Troitsky on Wednesday, February 26, 2020 at 6:00:00 am Comments (1)

The Advantages of Owning Your Own Home

Posted by: Jaime Barb on Sunday, February 23, 2020 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Annual Home Maintenance to Save your Wallet

Posted by: Jake Wheatley on Wednesday, February 19, 2020 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

What to Know Before You Mount your TV

Posted by: Andrew Huber on Wednesday, February 12, 2020 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Valentine's Day

Posted by: Jake Wheatley on Wednesday, February 5, 2020 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Making Sure Your Backyard is Dog-friendly

Posted by: Sierra Troitsky on Sunday, February 2, 2020 at 6:00:00 am Comments (1)

New Year’s Resolutions That Can Help You Buy a Home

Posted by: Jaime Barb on Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Baby-proofing Your Home

Posted by: Andrew Huber on Wednesday, January 15, 2020 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Decluttering Your Home for 2020

Posted by: Sierra Troitsky on Sunday, January 12, 2020 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Are You Ready for a Smarthome?

Posted by: Jake Wheatley on Sunday, January 5, 2020 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Reflecting on the Year as It Comes to an End

Posted by: Jake Wheatley on Wednesday, January 1, 2020 at 6:00:00 am Comments (1)

4 Steps to the Best Holiday-Themed Open House

Posted by: Jaime Barb on Wednesday, December 25, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Wrapping Paper and Recycling

Posted by: Andrew Huber on Wednesday, December 18, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Giving Back This Holiday Season

Posted by: Sierra Troitsky on Wednesday, December 11, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

How to Cozy up Your Kitchen for Colder Weather

Posted by: Jaime Barb on Sunday, December 1, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Top Thanksgiving Dishes

Posted by: Andrew Huber on Sunday, November 24, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Tips on Exterior Illumination

Posted by: Andrew Huber on Wednesday, November 20, 2019 at 3:00:00 pm Comments (0)

Festive Things to Do in Indy This Holiday Season

Posted by: Sierra Troitsky on Sunday, November 10, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Hosting Your Families for the Holidays

Posted by: Sierra Troitsky on Wednesday, November 6, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Three Steps to Make Your Home Winter Ready

Posted by: Jaime Barb on Sunday, November 3, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

How to Turn Your Home into a Peaceful Retreat

Posted by: Jaime Barb on Tuesday, October 29, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Trick 'r Treating Safety Tips

Posted by: Andrew on Sunday, October 27, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Why it's Important to Rake your Leaves

Posted by: Andrew Huber on Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (2)

Prepping for the Indy Mini

Posted by: Sierra Troitsky on Wednesday, October 9, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Maximizing Space in a Small Kitchen

Posted by: Jaime Barb on Sunday, October 6, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

REALTOR® Safety: A Managing Broker’s Responsibility

Posted by: Andrew Huber on Wednesday, September 25, 2019 at 9:00:00 am Comments (0)