MIBOR is the professional association representing central Indiana's REALTORS®. Founded in 1912, MIBOR was established by 43 charter members and today serves the needs of nearly 8,000 members in Boone, Brown, Decatur, Hamilton, Hancock, Hendricks, Johnson, Madison, Marion, Montgomery, Morgan, and Shelby counties. In addition to serving these counties, MIBOR also provides a Broker Listing Cooperative® listing service to REALTORS® in Bartholomew, Jennings and Putnam counties. 


Current Employment Openings: 

Graphic Designer - posted 2/5/19

Government Affairs Associate - posted 2/6/19

Information Technology Manager - posted 3/21/19


Click Below for the Current Monitoring Report

Our Mission:                   
MIBOR REALTOR® Association empowers members and strengthens the marketplace in central Indiana through collaboration, advocacy, professionalism, education and innovation. 




1912 N. Meridian St.
Indianapolis, IN 46202
317-956-5050 FAX


Board of DirectorsContact Information
Jenni Ruiz
Regina Jones
President - Elect
Stacy West
Sue Pfohl
Secretary/Treasure - Elect
Clay Bowden
Annie Caruso
District 6
Tiffany Dearman
District 5
Jerrod Klein
Donette Looper
District 2
Zach Miller
District 6
Chris Pagano
District 3
Jen Short
District 1
James Sitzman
Justin Strange
District 1
Andy Stone
Keith Turnbill
Julie Downey, CDPE
Immediate Past President

MIBOR StaffContact Information
Shelley Specchio
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 317-956-5237
Doug Alvey
Online and Call Center Support Specialist
Phone: 317-956-5239
Jaime Barb
Vice President of Marketing and Communications
Phone: 317-956-5246
Angela Berg
Business Support Services Representative
Phone: 317-956-5263
Jenny Brooking
Accounting Assistant
Phone: 317-956-5264
Nikki Brown
Information Technology Technician/Facility Coordinator
Brad Coffing
Research Analyst
Phone: 317-956-5224
Paige Dowe
Online & Call Center Support Specialist
Phone: 317-956-5242
Lacey Everett
Director of Political Affairs and Engagement
Phone: 317-956-5252
Desiree Harrison
Business Solutions Team Leader
Phone: 317-956-5233
Andrew Huber
Communications Liaison
Phone: 317-956-5245
Nicole Jensen
Vice President of Business Technology
Phone: 317-956-5254
Aisha Kishta
Education Coordinator
Justin Kloer
Integrations and Data Manager
Phone: 317-956-5280
Gary Knight
Online & Call Support Manager
Phone: 317-956-5225
Jeanette Langford
Vice President of Professional Services
Phone: 317-956-5241
Megan Lee
Business Support Services Representative
Phone: 317-956-5222
Dwayne McCoy
Chief Financial Officer
James McElroy
Compliance Officer/Help Desk Specialist
Tracy Nierste
Professional Services Specialist
Phone: 317-956-5244
Ben Ochs
Government Affairs Associate
Phone: 317-956-5256
Chris Pryor
Senior Vice President of Government and Community Relations
Phone: 317-956-5240
Lindsey Ryan
Executive Assistant
Felecia Stanley
Business Support Services Representative
Phone: 317-956-5243
Sierra Troitsky
Event Planner
Phone: 317-956-5223
Joel Welch
IT Director
Mona Werling
Online & Call Center Support Specialist
Phone: 317-956-5257
Jake Wheatley
Graphic Designer

MSC BoardContact Information
Roger Lundy
Kathy Hall
Jake Johnson
Shelley Specchio
President & CEO
Julie Downey
MIBOR Past President
Jenni Ruiz
MIBOR President

REALTORŪ Foundation StaffContact Information
Gabie Benson
REALTORŪ Foundation Executive Director
Phone: 317-956-5255

WebmasterContact Information
Webmaster Support