BLC® LOGIN
MENU

Blog

Improving your Homes Curb Appeal

Posted by: Jake Smith on Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 10:00:00 am Comments (0)

Why Fall is a Great Time to Sell your Home

Posted by: Jake Smith on Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 12:00:00 am Comments (0)

Staging Your Home with Fall Magic

Posted by: Sierra Troitsky on Saturday, October 12, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Prepping for the Indy Mini

Posted by: Sierra Troitsky on Wednesday, October 9, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Maximizing Space in a Small Kitchen

Posted by: Jaime Barb on Sunday, October 6, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

12 Tasks to Tackle this Fall

Posted by: Jaime Barb on Wednesday, October 2, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Haunted Attractions in Indy

Posted by: Andrew Huber on Sunday, September 29, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

REALTOR® Safety: A Managing Broker’s Responsibility

Posted by: Andrew Huber on Wednesday, September 25, 2019 at 9:00:00 am Comments (0)

5 Tips to Make Sure You’re Staying Safe

Posted by: Jake Smith on Sunday, September 22, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

What You Should be Doing as Fall is Arriving

Posted by: Jake Smith on Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (2)

7 Dangerous Practices You Think are Safe

Posted by: Sierra Troitsky on Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Showing Your Patriotism on September 11th

Posted by: Sierra Troitsky on Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (1)

Stay Safe, Indy REALTORS®

Posted by: Andrew Huber on Sunday, September 8, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Clear Eyes, Full Hoosiers, Can't Lose

Posted by: Andrew Huber on Wednesday, September 4, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Ready for the Red Line? Everything You Need to Know

Posted by: Sierra Troitsky on Sunday, September 1, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Local Instagram Moments

Posted by: Sierra Troitsky on Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

What to Consider When Deciding Where to Live

Posted by: Jake Smith on Sunday, August 25, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (1)

It’s Time to Clean your Garage

Posted by: Jake Smith on Wednesday, August 21, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (1)

Selling Your Home… With Kids!

Posted by: Sierra Troitsky on Sunday, August 18, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

13 Visual Tricks Home Stagers Are Playing on You

Posted by: Sierra Troitsky on Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Curtain Call!

Posted by: Jaime Barb on Wednesday, August 7, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

FINALLY! The Indiana State Fair is here!

Posted by: Andrew Huber on Sunday, August 4, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (2)

The Importance of Painting

Posted by: Andrew Huber on Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (1)

What to Consider Before Finishing Your Attic

Posted by: Jake Smith on Sunday, July 28, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

The Benefits of Owning a Greenhouse

Posted by: Jake Smith on Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

What Does the Red Line Mean for You as a Transit Rider and Driver?

Posted by: Jaime Barb on Sunday, July 21, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

It’s Hot, REALLLY Hot

Posted by: Jaime Barb on Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (1)

One Month to a Clutter-Free Home

Posted by: Sierra Troitsky on Sunday, July 14, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (1)

July Garden Care

Posted by: Sierra Troitsky on Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

3 Great Ways to Save On Energy Costs This Summer

Posted by: Jake Smith on Sunday, July 7, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)