BLC® LOGIN
MENU

Blog

Annual Home Maintence to Save your Wallet

Posted by: Jake Wheatley on Wednesday, February 19, 2020 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

How to Get Rid of Mice and Keep Them Away

Posted by: Andrew Huber on Sunday, February 16, 2020 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

What to Know Before You Mount your TV

Posted by: Andrew Huber on Wednesday, February 12, 2020 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Low Maintenance Home Improvement

Posted by: Jake Wheatley on Sunday, February 9, 2020 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Valentine's Day

Posted by: Jake Wheatley on Wednesday, February 5, 2020 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Making Sure Your Backyard is Dog-friendly

Posted by: Sierra Troitsky on Sunday, February 2, 2020 at 6:00:00 am Comments (1)

Things To Do When Your House is Being Shown

Posted by: Sierra Troitsky on Wednesday, January 29, 2020 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

New Year’s Resolutions That Can Help You Buy a Home

Posted by: Jaime Barb on Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Baby-proofing Your Home

Posted by: Andrew Huber on Wednesday, January 15, 2020 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Decluttering Your Home for 2020

Posted by: Sierra Troitsky on Sunday, January 12, 2020 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

The Quest for the Perfect Indoor Houseplant

Posted by: Sierra Troitsky on Wednesday, January 8, 2020 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Are You Ready for a Smarthome?

Posted by: Jake Wheatley on Sunday, January 5, 2020 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Reflecting on the Year as It Comes to an End

Posted by: Jake Wheatley on Wednesday, January 1, 2020 at 6:00:00 am Comments (1)

How to Buy and Sell a Home at the Same Time

Posted by: Jaime Barb on Sunday, December 29, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

4 Steps to the Best Holiday-Themed Open House

Posted by: Jaime Barb on Wednesday, December 25, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Holiday Travel 2019

Posted by: Andrew Huber on Sunday, December 22, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Wrapping Paper and Recycling

Posted by: Andrew Huber on Wednesday, December 18, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Holiday Activities in Central Indiana

Posted by: Sierra Troitsky on Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Giving Back This Holiday Season

Posted by: Sierra Troitsky on Wednesday, December 11, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Keeping Your Home Safe During Vacation

Posted by: Jake Wheatley on Sunday, December 8, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Your Home and Snow Are Not Friends

Posted by: Jake Wheatley on Wednesday, December 4, 2019 at 10:30:00 am Comments (0)

How to Cozy up Your Kitchen for Colder Weather

Posted by: Jaime Barb on Sunday, December 1, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Home Trends to Be Grateful for

Posted by: Jaime Barb on Wednesday, November 27, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Top Thanksgiving Dishes

Posted by: Andrew Huber on Sunday, November 24, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Tips on Exterior Illumination

Posted by: Andrew Huber on Wednesday, November 20, 2019 at 3:00:00 pm Comments (0)

5 Reasons to Build a Property Fence

Posted by: Jake Smith on Sunday, November 17, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (1)

Steps to Renovate your Basement

Posted by: Jake Smith on Wednesday, November 13, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Festive Things to Do in Indy This Holiday Season

Posted by: Sierra Troitsky on Sunday, November 10, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Hosting Your Families for the Holidays

Posted by: Sierra Troitsky on Wednesday, November 6, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Three Steps to Make Your Home Winter Ready

Posted by: Jaime Barb on Sunday, November 3, 2019 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)