About Us

About Us

about us

MIBOR REALTOR® Association (MIBOR) is the professional association representing central Indiana's REALTORS®. Founded in 1912, MIBOR was established by 43 charter members and today serves the needs of more than 8,500 members in Boone, Brown, Decatur, Hamilton, Hancock, Hendricks, Johnson, Madison, Marion, Montgomery, Morgan, and Shelby counties. In addition to serving these counties, MIBOR also provides a Broker Listing Cooperative® (BLC®) listing service to REALTORS® in Bartholomew, Jackson, Jennings and Putnam counties.

MIBOR's focus is on ensuring an efficient marketplace, strengthening our communities, promoting professionalism and providing the technology resources through the MIBOR BLC® listing service that enables members to best serve their clients. 

Meet Your Staff

MIBOR REALTOR® Association staff is determined to carry out the goals that are set by leadership. Every team member is critical in successfully accomplishing our mission. We measure our success against customer satisfaction and other key performance indicators. MIBOR has identified five core competencies through which we will achieve our five goals. We will collaborate, advocate, educate, innovate, and communicate.

Career Opportunities


Shelley Specchio
Chief Executive Officer
Doug Alvey
Help Desk Specialist
Angie Baker
BLC Director
Jaime Barb
Vice President of Marketing and Communications
Angela Berg
Membership and Building Coordinator
Nikki Brown
IT Representative
Tina Chellberg
Help Desk Specialist
Brad Coffing
Research Analyst
David Cunningham
Paige Dowe
Help Desk Specialist
Lacey Everett
Director of Political Affairs
Tamara Flores
Chief Innovation Officer
Desiree Harrison
Membership Manager
Melissa Hayes
Administrative Assistant
Andrew Huber
Member Engagement Liaison
Aisha Kishta
Professional Development Coordinator
Jeanette Langford
Vice President of Professional Services
Megan Lee
Membership and Administration Coordinator
Dwayne McCoy
Chief Financial Officer
James McElroy
Help Desk Manager
Tracy Nierste
Director of Professional Services
Ben Ochs
Data Integrity & Resolution Specialist
Sue Proud
Technology Training & Outreach Specialist
Chris Pryor
Chief Advocacy Officer
Maddie Rastetter
Economic & Community Development Liaison
Lindsey Ryan
Executive Assistant
Felecia Stanley
Membership and Lockbox Coordinator
Sierra Troitsky
Member Experience Manager
Katie Wehner
Professional Standards and Compliance Specialist
Joel Welch
IT Director
Mona Werling
Help Desk Specialist
Jake Wheatley
Creative Lead and Graphic Designer
Rae Wilson
Accounting Assistant

REALTORĀ® Foundation Staff

Gabie Benson
REALTORĀ® Foundation Executive Director
Ben Carter
Foundation Administrative Assistant


Webmaster Support