BLC® LOGIN
MENU

Blog

Why You Should Own a Greenhouse

Posted by: Jake Wheatley on Wednesday, January 19, 2022 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

How to Keep Critters Out of your Attic

Posted by: Hannah Kroehler on Sunday, January 16, 2022 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Four Ways to Refresh Your Home in the New Year

Posted by: Hannah Kroehler on Wednesday, January 12, 2022 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

How to Hide TV Cables

Posted by: David Cunningham on Sunday, January 9, 2022 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Where to Recycle your Christmas Tree in Indianapolis

Posted by: David Cunningham on Wednesday, January 5, 2022 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Annual Home Maintenance Tips

Posted by: Jake Wheatlye on Sunday, January 2, 2022 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Getting Ready for a New Year

Posted by: Jake Wheatley on Wednesday, December 29, 2021 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Seven Tips for Selling Your Home In the Winter Months

Posted by: Hannah Kroehler on Sunday, December 26, 2021 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Four Tips to Save Money on Utilities this Winter

Posted by: Hannah Kroehler on Wednesday, December 22, 2021 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

How to Protect Yourself from Porch Pirates

Posted by: David Cunningham on Sunday, December 19, 2021 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

How to Properly Care for Your Humidifier

Posted by: David Cunningham on Wednesday, December 15, 2021 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Your Home and Snow are Not Friends

Posted by: Jake Wheatley on Wednesday, December 8, 2021 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

How to Decorate Your Christmas Tree Like a Pro

Posted by: Hannah Kroehler on Sunday, December 5, 2021 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

5 Must-see Holiday Light Displays in Indy

Posted by: Hannah Kroehler on Wednesday, December 1, 2021 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Small Businesses to Support this Holiday Season

Posted by: David Cunningham on Sunday, November 28, 2021 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Holiday Lights Safety Tips

Posted by: David Cunningham on Wednesday, November 24, 2021 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Great Gifts for New Homeowner

Posted by: Jake Wheatley on Wednesday, November 17, 2021 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

It Might be Time to Replace Your Fence

Posted by: Andrew Huber on Sunday, November 14, 2021 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

The Benefits of a Range Hood

Posted by: Andrew Huber on Wednesday, November 10, 2021 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

How to Pet Proof Your Home

Posted by: Hannah Kroehler on Sunday, November 7, 2021 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Plants to Liven Up Your Home this Winter

Posted by: Hannah Kroehler on Wednesday, November 3, 2021 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Choosing The Right Fire Pit

Posted by: David Cunningham on Sunday, October 31, 2021 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Steps to Winterize Your Home

Posted by: Jake Wheatley on Wednesday, October 27, 2021 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

How to Get Rid of the Squeak in Your Floors

Posted by: Jake Wheatley on Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

How to Get Rid of Stink bugs

Posted by: Andrew Huber on Sunday, October 17, 2021 at 6:00:00 am Comments (1)

How to Use the 57 Inch Rule

Posted by: Andrew Huber on Wednesday, October 13, 2021 at 6:00:00 am Comments (2)

Top 10 Best Places to Take Photos in Indianapolis

Posted by: David Cunningham on Sunday, October 10, 2021 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

5 Easy Ways to Cozy Up Your Home

Posted by: David Cunningham on Wednesday, October 6, 2021 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Cutting Back on Your Water Consumption

Posted by: Jake Wheatley on Sunday, October 3, 2021 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Improving Insulation on Your Doors

Posted by: Jake Wheatley on Wednesday, September 29, 2021 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)