BLC® LOGIN
MENU

Blog

Reducing your Carbon Footprint

Posted by: Jake Wheatley on Wednesday, May 12, 2021 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

How (and Why) to Find Your Main Water Valve

Posted by: Andrew Huber on Sunday, May 9, 2021 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Keeping Ticks Away

Posted by: Andrew Huber on Wednesday, May 5, 2021 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Open House Tips

Posted by: Jake Wheatley on Sunday, May 2, 2021 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Dealing with Mosquitos

Posted by: Jake Wheatley on Wednesday, April 28, 2021 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

How to Increase Your Home Security

Posted by: David Cunningham on Sunday, April 25, 2021 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

6 Ways to Celebrate Earth Day

Posted by: David Cunningham on Wednesday, April 21, 2021 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Easy Tips to Live a More Sustainable Life

Posted by: Sierra Troitsky on Sunday, April 18, 2021 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Attracting Butterflies and Hummingbirds to Your Garden

Posted by: Sierra Troitsky on Wednesday, April 14, 2021 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Why Should I Clean my Windows?

Posted by: Andrew Huber on Sunday, April 11, 2021 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Tips to be Better with Your Plants

Posted by: Andrew Huber on Wednesday, April 7, 2021 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Guiding Water Away with Yard Grading

Posted by: Jake Wheatley on Sunday, April 4, 2021 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

How is Water Getting Into your Basement?

Posted by: Jake Wheatley on Wednesday, March 31, 2021 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

8 Tips to Improve your Home Office

Posted by: David Cunningham on Sunday, March 28, 2021 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

How to Maximize Space in Any Room

Posted by: David Cunningham on Wednesday, March 24, 2021 at 6:00:00 am Comments (1)

Killing Those Spring Weeds with What’s in Your Pantry

Posted by: Sierra Troitsky on Sunday, March 21, 2021 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Getting Around Indy

Posted by: Sierra Troitsky on Wednesday, March 17, 2021 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

What NOT to Pour Down Your Drain

Posted by: Andrew Huber on Sunday, March 14, 2021 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Things to Consider When Painting an Accent Wall

Posted by: Andrew Huber on Wednesday, March 10, 2021 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

What You Need to Know Before Selling Your Home in 2021

Posted by: Jaime Barb on Sunday, February 28, 2021 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

5 Simple Ways to Bring Your Kitchen to Life

Posted by: Jaime Barb on Wednesday, February 24, 2021 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

MIBOR Benefits of Membership – Communications

Posted by: Sierra Troitsky on Sunday, February 21, 2021 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Winterizing Your Home

Posted by: Sierra Troitsky on Wednesday, February 17, 2021 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

How to Clean Your House After a Sickness

Posted by: Andrew Huber on Sunday, February 14, 2021 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Clean Your Garbage Disposal

Posted by: Andrew Huber on Wednesday, February 10, 2021 at 6:00:00 am Comments (1)

Windsor Park is Bringing The Buzz

Posted by: Sierra Troitsky on Sunday, February 7, 2021 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

A Home Organization Hack That Will Change Your Life

Posted by: Sierra Troitsky on Wednesday, February 3, 2021 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Hanging a Gallery Wall

Posted by: Jake Wheatley on Sunday, January 31, 2021 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Secrets for First-Time Homebuyers

Posted by: Jake Wheatley on Wednesday, January 27, 2021 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)

Preparing Your Home For Spring

Posted by: Jaime Barb on Wednesday, January 20, 2021 at 6:00:00 am Comments (0)