2021 Board of Directors Elections

2021 MIBOR Board of Directors election

MIBOR REALTOR® Association members in District 1, District 3, and Affiliates have elected their newest representatives to the Board of Directors. Congratulations to District 1 candidate Robyn Breece, District 3 candidate Glenn Bill, and Affiliate Candidate Julie Catton.

Of the 4,785 eligible voters, 637 votes were cast which accounts for 13.3%.


We thank Laura Waters, Brad Osborne, and Angie Turley for their willingness to serve and dedication to the MIBOR membership. MIBOR is proud to have leaders that are eager to offer their time and experience to the board and membership.


The results were tabulated by Intelliscan, Inc., and verified by members of the Election Committee.

The 16-member Board of Directors is the governing body of the MIBOR REALTOR® Association. Directors, after an application review and interview process, are nominated by a nominating committee and elected by membership of their respective district in October to serve a three-year term beginning in January. The Board of Directors represents the entire membership and works to empower our members and strengthen the real estate marketplace in Central Indiana. The Board plays a critical role in setting the strategic direction of the organization and is responsible for strategy, policy, and measuring outcomes. MIBOR seeks engaged members who are visionary leaders interested in taking the Association to the next level to serve on our Board of Directors.

Click here to meet our current Board of Directors.

Click here to learn more about the roles and responsibilities of our Board of Directors (page 27).

MIBOR Members' District assignments and accordant voting rights are determined by the Managing Broker's Office location.